• Innovate

    Do amazing things with BriteCore.

  • Evolve

    Transform for the future.

  • Succeed

    Invest in long term success.

Request A Demo

BriteCore offers the best value in the insurance software industry. We are innovative partners with a proven record of success.

Our Value

We are the future of insurance software.

Leading Software

We build the best software in the industry. We continually update our system to leverage the benefit of new technology. Click to view our online RFI.

Change Management

We are committed to ongoing progress and have developed a client-guided change management system called BriteIdeas to guide the process.

Highly Secure

We are proud to be SOC-1 Certified. Our security controls are rigorous and independently audited by Rubin Brown LLP for accountability and transparency.

Cloud Based

BriteCore is a fully managed solution built on the Amazon Web Services cloud. We maintain the core IT system guaranteeing maximum security and durability at scale.

Innovative Model

Our development and support model delivers continuous shared value. You choose the destination, and we will get you there quickly and efficiently.

Genuine Partnership

Our staff and our client community are all working toward a shared vision. We partner with companies who plan for success both today and decades into the future.

If you want something
new, you have to stop
doing something old.
Peter Drucker

About us

We are a community of innovative partners.

services

Our History

BriteCore began in 2009 when a group of six mutuals partnered with Intuitive Web Solutions to build the world's most advanced property casualty administration system for small and mid-sized carriers. We focused on three key objectives:

  1. 1. Client-Directed Development
  2. 2. Ongoing Technical Innovation
  3. 3. Long-Term Partnership

Our group developed a fully managed product suite that can be finely tuned to the specific needs of each client. Since the initial launch in 2010, BriteCore has rapidly evolved to support diverse carriers in over 20 states.

Our Future

BriteCore is a best of breed product today, but ongoing innovation is what truly sets us apart. Our core values, along with our product, pricing, and development model are all centered around and designed for continuous enhancement.

Clients directly establish development priorities, optimizing the product roadmap. Services staff maintain deep insurance expertise, offering creative process optimizations and translation between developers and carriers. Developers implement leading technology, solving carrier problems with the latest tools and processes. These forces combine to produce ground breaking features at a record pace. As our group grows, we build better tools faster.


Our Pricing

Total cost is composed of four components.

Product License

2% Direct Written Premium

  • Policy Administration
  • Contact Management
  • Claims Management
  • Quoting & Application
  • Current Rating Engine

Learn More

Implementation

$150 Per Hour

  • Product Customization
  • Rule and Rate Entry
  • Service Integrations
  • Networking and Data
  • Training Services

Learn More

Annual Maintenance

1% Direct Written Premium

  • Ongoing Updates
  • Premium Support
  • Documentation
  • Community Voting
  • Discussion Forum

Learn More

Hosting

$500 Per Month (Average)

  • Cloud Hosting
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Scalability
  • Live Test Sites
  • 99.9% Uptime

Learn More

Build for the Future.

Explore Modules

BriteCore offers a wide range of fully integrated modules.

Policy Administration

Policy Administration

BriteCore is an all-in-one policy administration and insurance processing system designed to streamline workflows and control costs.

Claims Management

Claims Management

The Claims module contains everything you need to manage losses from open to close. Agents and adjusters work collaboratively to ...

Rules and Rating

Rules and Rating

The Lines module is where the fully editable nature of BriteCore truly shines. Here, you can build your own coverages, rules, rates, and forms.

Reports and Extracts

Reports and Extracts

BriteCore's reporting module provides you with the operational insight needed to finely-tune your business and stand out from your ...

Contact Management

Contact Management

BriteCore is fully equipped with a contact management system that allows users to view and store contact information relevant to ...

Billing

Billing

BriteCore features an advanced billing and accounts receivable module that works in combination with payment processing ...

Imaging and Printing

Imaging and Printing

Britecore fully manages the document lifecycle including document generation, imaging, and printing.

Settings

Settings

The Settings module allows you to personalize BriteCore's behavior. System preferences can be set to meet the needs of your business.

Agent Quoting and Inquiry

Agent Quoting and Inquiry

BriteQuote is an all-in-one quoting and application system that can be accessed via the web through BriteCore's Agency Portal.

Innovation distinguishes between
a leader and a follower.
Steve Jobs

Meet Our Core Team

We love what we do.

Phil Reynolds

Phil Reynolds

CEO, Founder

phil@britecore.com
Chris Reynolds

Chris Reynolds

CIO, Founder

chris@britecore.com
Mark Hudson

Mark Hudson

Manager of Sales and Support

mark@britecore.com
Rob Ogle

Rob Ogle

Manager of Sales and Support

rob@britecore.com
Scott Blevins

Scott Blevins

Director of Engineering

scott@britecore.com
Lindsay Brooks

Lindsay Brooks

Content Analyst

lindsay@britecore.com
Kevin Yount

Kevin Yount

CPA, Board Member

kevin@britecore.com
Tyler Mey

Tyler Mey

Software Engineer II

tyler@britecore.com
Hannah Hebrink

Hannah Hebrink

Executive Assistant

hannah@britecore.com
Amanda Quint

Amanda Quint

Senior Software Engineer

amanda@britecore.com
Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson

DevOps Coordinator

matt@britecore.com
Chastin Reynolds

Chastin Reynolds

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

chastin@britecore.com
Justin Cimino

Justin Cimino

Project Manager

justin@britecore.com
Ashley Popham

Ashley Popham

Communications Specialist

ashley@britecore.com
Daniel Wilhite

Daniel Wilhite

Senior Account Executive

daniel@britecore.com
Abby Stegeman

Abby Stegeman

Client Services Specialist

abby@britecore.com
Susan Marker

Susan Marker

Content Analyst II

susan@britecore.com
Atticus Marker

Atticus Marker

Content Analyst

atticus@britecore.com
Geo Roa

Geo Roa

Software Engineer I

geo@britecore.com
Brad Rice

Brad Rice

Software Engineer I

brad@britecore.com
Myles Loffler

Myles Loffler

Senior Software Engineer

myles@britecore.com
Jacob Foster

Jacob Foster

Software Engineer II

jacob@britecore.com
Lee Hicks

Lee Hicks

Software Engineer II

lee@britecore.com
Daniel Hebrink

Daniel Hebrink

Software Engineer I

danielhebrink@britecore.com
Nick Cash

Nick Cash

Software Engineer I

nick@britecore.com
Grant McConnaughey

Grant McConnaughey

Software Engineer II

grant@britecore.com
Ivan Rodriguez

Ivan Rodriguez

Software Engineer II

ivan@britecore.com
Cristiano Cortezia

Cristiano Cortezia

Software Engineer II

cristiano@britecore.com
Hayden Bickerton

Hayden Bickerton

Software Engineer I

hayden@britecore.com
Will Guldin

Will Guldin

UI/UX Designer

will@britecore.com
Thomas Johns

Thomas Johns

Software Engineer I

thomas@britecore.com
Art Meadows

Art Meadows

Board Member

art.meadows@gmail.com
Doug Roller

Doug Roller

Board Member

w.d.roller@gmail.com
Interested in joining our team? Click here for a list of career opportunities.
We want to hear from you.

Contact Us

Send us a message

Interested in a demo, or just have a question? Just get in touch, and we'll get back to you shortly!

How would you like to be contacted?
Address:
  • Intuitive Web Solutions
  • 2305 S. Blackman Rd. Bldg A Ste. 200
  • Springfield, M0 65809
Phone:
  • 1 (800) 581-6396
  • 1 (417) 851-1289
Copyright © 2009 - 2016 Intuitive Web Solutions / All rights reserved.